Butterfly Card Set

Image

05_13_mixedbunchButterfly Card

We made a set of four cards. Stampin Up Mixed Bunch Stamp set (125537) (clear mount) and Blossom Punch (125603). Embossed with the Perfect Polka Dots embossing folder (117335). Whisper White card stock (100730) and Real Red card stock (102482). I colored the butterflies with Stampin Write Markers in three colors: Real Red, Blushing Bride, and Tangerine Tango. I made the antennae using linen thread (104199). My daughter Joni (also a stampin Up demo) showed me how to make these cards. I am not sure where she got the idea, so if you originally created this idea, please let me know and I will be happy to give you credit.

Leave a Reply

