CASE Copy and Share Everything

Standard

112d437e11085824a29342b1abb1cd08 Aug_2013_Karen_swap_case

The card on the left is one I found on Pinterest and I decided to CASE. I made the card on the right.  I used Stampin Up Basic Black and Very Vanilla Card stock, Pearl Basic Jewels(119247), Designer Series Paper from the Modern Medley set (126926), the Decorative Label Punch (120907), and the Scallop Trim Border Punch (118402). The flower stamp is from the Best of 25 Years-Flowers set (133342) and the sentiment is from the Lacy and Lovely stamp set (122887) clear mount. I still need to learn how to make professional looking photos of my work like the one on the left!

kristyspeer.stampinup.net

About highdesertblue

My blog is a potpourri of topics, artwork, and crafts. I am an Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator, and I love teaching people how to make something beautiful for someone they love. I might post other craft and arts once in a while. I enjoy Zentangle Inspired art, drawing, and watercolor, crochet, bookfolding, and more. I live in the beautiful high desert (altitude 4250) of Arizona surrounded by family and friends. II do not mind if you borrow my ideas, but please do not represent my original work as your own. If you use my tutorials, you may share them with your friends or customers, but please include my website on any that you print out. My Pinterest page is https://www.pinterest.com/klspeer1/, my Facebook page is Kristy's Stamp and Create. My stampin' Up! website is http://kristyspeer.stampinup.net

Leave a Reply

